Вечер в компании…

…New Rules!

…New Rules!

И немного о групее:

New Rules,is an English-Irish pop boy band formed in April 2019. The band is composed of Alec McGarry, Nathan Lambert and Ryan Meaney. The group signed with AMLOR Music which is an independent music publisher.

Официальный сайт — NewRulesBand.com

Посмотреть похожие записи